Skip to main content
Civil Service

SEDI Network Co-Chairs

The Co-Chairs of the Department for International Trade's SEDI Network are Anne Philpott, Adele Wootton, Naomi Chapelhow and Gary McGhee (and previously Vicky Seymour).

They work together across Whitehall and East Kilbride and cover a range of roles and grades within DFID.